Contact Us


Do you have questions, need consultation or service?

We are here to help you, receive your order or help you with more information about our products. You are welcome to contact us either by sending us an email or calling us. Find your contact person below or call our main number and we will be pleased to find the right employee for you.

Note that we do not offer retail sales. You are welcome to contact our main office for a referral to a retailer near you.

We are ready to answer your call.

Customer Service

Tlf: +45 98 23 60 88

Fax: +45 98 23 61 44

Email: info@scantool-group.dk

Opening hours

Mon - Thurs from : 08:00 - 16:00

Friday : 08:00 - 15:00

Scantool Group A/S

Industrivej 3-9

DK-9460 Brovst

Denmark

Claus Nielsen

CEO & Export Manager

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 07

Email : cn@scantool-group.dk

Majbritt Nielsen

CFO & HR

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 03

Email : majbritt@scantool-group.dk

Niels-Henrik Leth

CFO & IT Responsible

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 04

Email : nhl@scantool-group.dk

Kim Winther

Sales Manager Denmark, Faroe Islands

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 12

Email : kw@scantool-group.dk

Laszlo Toth

International Sales Director

Direct Phone : +49 1522 5278960

Email : lt@scantool-group.dk

Anders F. Heshe

Eksport Sales Manager SE, N, FI, IS, UK, IE

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 09

Email : ah@scantool-group.dk

Marc Cassagnabere

Export Manager - French speaking countries

Direct Phone : +33 6 45 47 11 48

Email : mc@scantool-group.dk

Rene Eickstedt

Internal Sales

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 16

Email : rene@scantool-group.dk

Per Lynge

Purchase Manager

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 10

Email : per@scantool-group.dk

Gitte Aarup Jeppesen

Shipping and Billing

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 06

Email : gitte@scantool-group.dk

Finn Olsen

Foreman & Purchase Manager

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 18

Email : finn@scantool-group.dk

Uffe Jørgensen

Foreman & Service Manager

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 19

Email : uffe@scantool-group.dk

Ole Nielsen

Warehouse Manager

Direct Phone : +45 96 44 44 15

Email : ole@scantool-group.dk